Ooommm

Yoga, the ultimate connection of body, mind and spirit. There are a myriad of benefits to a regular yoga practice and not all of them are physical. In my personal experience, yoga makes me feel strong, light, worry free and relaxed. My yoga practice allows me time to unwind and focus on me. I find it both physically satisfying and mentally stimulating. Through yoga I become a more balanced person, which is something I think everyone could benefit from. So without further ado, here are some handy reasons for why everyone should at least give yoga a try. 0412299886f9b543b3ca5869f2cef35e Are you convinced yet? You should be. Not sure where to find a class? Try your local gym, see if there are studios in your area, look for ballet studios as large ones often offer open yoga and pilates classes for a small fee, or there are a ton of execise DVDs and online courses – check out doyogawithme.com for free online classes at various levels. Now go and find you center. Namaste.

Leave a Reply

